Govt appoints Zachary Kasomekera as PUWC committee chairperson


The Government has appointed Professor Zachary Kasomekera as the Chairperson of the Public Universities Working Committee ( PUWC) of the Malawi Universities Development Program ( MUDEP).

The Committee will oversee the implementation of Inkosi Ya Makhosi Mbelwa University, and all new public universities development projects.

It is made up of six members including Professor Happy Kayuni and Dr. Fanny Chigwa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *